Card Making

Monthly Subscription Kits – Spellbinders January 2018

I’m soooo excited!  The Spellbinders January 2018 club kits are available!  I am subscribed to the kit and Kaboodle club which is comprised of all 3 clubs (small die club of the month (cotm), large die cotm, and the card kit which also has a die set of 4 to 7 dies on average.  

(Small Die of the Month Club)

Check out the kit here: https://www.spellbinderspaperarts.com/kit-caboodle-value-club-membership-small-die-large-die-card-making-kit-of-the-month/  

(Card kit Dies – January 2018)

I love Spellbinders products, they are of the best quality and always have such amazing embossing qualities!  I love them!  I am ordering mine this week so I’ll share some creations once I receive it.  

(Large Die of the Month – Jan 2018)

The theme this month is “love”, which is a theme for all seasons so you will get a lot of mileage out of this one if you opt to pick it up.  If you like saving money (as I do), adding to your collections through these types of kits is a fun and cost savings way to do it.. 

Sara

Leave a comment